Warped (Day 231)

The strong winds eased overnight and it was a fairly pleasant morning as I headed to town to sort a shower. A handy hint for anyone thinking of having a shower fitted is don't get your mate to do it 2 days before Christmas unless he really knows what he is doing. The shower was fitted yesterday and wasn't working properly. It was a very simple fix.
My beautiful wife had chosen the topic "warped" for the 3 Bob challenge, so once I had dropped her at work, I headed to the scrapyard at Wasdale. I found an old cupboard which is suffering in the dampness of an old shipping container. It fitted the challenge reasonably well.
Bob will probably do another SP.
If you haven't already done it, then you should really think about pledging to save the future of this great site. All the information is on the recent Blip Central journal entries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.