Abstract Thursday

Had a very quiet day. Kath came over for an hour which was lovely and we enjoyed chat, a cup of tea and the best mince pies I've ever had. After she had gone I walked to the shop in the sunshine to buy more mince pies from the coop.. absolutely delicious I had to ask if they had any, they did and they were still warm. Had a play with my blip for today, I'm starting my 3rd year and hope it does continue into the future. I made a New Year resolution 2 years ago to upload a daily photo and I have done, some times retrospectively due to lack of internet or time. The effect is a kaleidoscope with 8 sides. I have added 3 other photos as I'm on the pc including a thermal colour and the original musical snow globe that plays ' We wish you a merry Christmas'. I wish everyone a Happy and peaceful Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.