Christmas Eve box

I know it's a day late but I had done an abstract early yesterday for my blip then Matt came home with this. It's a Christmas Eve box with a lovely special plate for Santa, sweets, pyjamas, slippers and a box. It was put together by Jade's Aunty, how lovely people are. Bella comes tomorrow and she will get to see it along with her massive heap of presents from Father Christmas. Matt spent last night putting the things in boxes together, easier than the trampoline I saw my neighbour putting up. Had a very quiet but lovely day. We went to church and after bacon butties and a couple of films, Matt went for Christmas dinner at Jade's. I'm cooking Christmas dinner tomorrow when Bella is here. I had crackers and cheese followed by the Christmas pudding I had no room for last year!!!! Happy Christmas everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.