Photographic musings

By Wheeliebloke

Warped

A bit of a tricky one for me but as soon as I saw this gift from a friend, I knew I had the subject. OK, so a bit of background info, the reason that I'm Wheeliebloke is because I broke my back in a motorbike crash in 1996 and have been paralysed from the chest down since then. I crashed my motorbike in to a tractor...the trailer it was towing ran over my chest. 

So...now you can see what sort of warped sense of humour my mates have. They do say that birds of a feather flock together so by association, I must have a similarly warped sense of humour too. Discuss.

How do you make a toy tractor look interesting? I tried lighting from behind.    I didn't have lots of time to play around tonight so this is what you're getting. I'm off down the pub. Cheers. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.