Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Merry Christmas...

Wishing everyone in blipland a very merry Christmas.  Hope that you all have a great day.

Been a lovely Christmas eve, with a second trip to the Force Awakens.  We all still loved the film.  Think we are all set for tomorrow now, just the usual bedtime routine to go through.  Think this is the first year I haven't done a collage so I may change it later. Especially as this photo doesn't seem to be showing right on here. Was a very rushed job too :(

Into my last week of my fourth year with blip now. Not sure whether I will carry on next year or not. Keep changing my mind on that one. Hopefully if santa brings me a compact camera it may be reason enough to continue.

All the very best for tomorrow and lots of love from me xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.