Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

twas the night before Christmas.....

Lovely Christmas Eve. Seems to be a blip tradition for me to do a collage from the days events as my Christmas Eve blip.  I would link the last few years but it doesn't seem as easy to see what I blipped this day last year anymore.  I wonder if I will ever get used to this new blip website.

Tommy insisted we put two milks out for Santa incase he's dairy free like Tommy is! I'm not sure what Santa will make of a tommys whey based milk, yuck..... Hope he leaves the pressies before he tastes it!

Mikey's fast asleep, Tommy is far too excited and is beginning to wear me down.  I really need a couple of hours to just sit and watch mindless tv :0)

I hope that everyone in blipland has a very lovely Christmas, will see you after the man in red has been xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.