Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Its Christmas Eve!

WOW! I have never seen the boys as excited as today. Actually I think tomorrow morning they may be more excited, but I fear they may burst if they get anymore excited.

We've had a fab Christmas Eve. We have watched Christmas movies, prepared for tomorrows lunch, made Santa some mince pies, played games, just generally lots of fun. I don't think I've ever been as organised or as relaxed on a Christmas Eve before either :0)

The boys wanted to go to bed from 4pm to make Christmas day come sooner. So bathed and Christmas Jammies on they sprinkled a little reindeer dust on the decking, left santa a note and treats then off to bed without a grumble. Can Santa come everyday, I seem to have the most perfect boys today.

I decided as there had been so many good things today just like last year a collage would be needed as I couldn't possibly pick one photo, I hope you like :0)

So on that note I will wish you all a very Merry Christmas and hope you have a fabulous day tomorrow. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.