Innocent??

Another very wet and windy night which clearly woke Bailey up as he and I were up in the garden just after 8am. He was then quite happy to settle down on my bed, even after I had got up. I spent the morning finally sorting out two photo albums of prints I had done a while ago: one of Bailey and one of the places we have been to in 2015. Bailey spent much of the time sleeping - except when he decided to help himself to a wooden nativity scene (see extra photo for evidence.) He is really not to be trusted when he goes quiet. At least it won't have the same effect as the last decoration he helped himself to. 

The day has been remarkable for nothing much else than a couple of walks in cold and windy weather and a bit of reading. And Bailey enjoying his place in front of the fire. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.