Practice

Finally some sunshine this morning (ordered especially for Dad's birthday) - although it is not due to last apparently. So, we took advantage of it for a walk from the Crook O' Lune, across a very fast flowing river but nothing like it had been a couple of weeks ago. Bailey enjoyed himself wandering in a new place, greeting other dogs, sniffing out non-appearing rabbits and wondering if any of the cyclists were his favourite. The extra is of him on the bridge pointing in my direction, standing with Dad whilst I took some time taking this blip. 

My blip-choice was my favourite shot of the day - although only 50% seasonal. Evidence that I may finally, at last, be getting to grips with my new-ish camera. A bit of tuition and a bit more patience works wonders...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.