But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

West Linton.

Posted on the 24th.

After four days, I've realised that the reason I couldn't upload pictures to Blip was not a problem with the Blip, but a fault on my computer. I think the it is now fixed and I have some catching up to do - urgently; in a few days time I reach my thousandth blip and I would like to post it on the right day.

This afternoon, I had another visit to the physiotherapist - the day after was, as usual, somewhat painful. The picture was taken half way along the  Moss Road from Penicuik to West Linton. I did try a few new techniques  which seemed to work tolerably well, just not well enough to turn this into a work of art; but I'm working on the principle that the way to improve is to keep trying things - I wonder how long it will be before the effect kicks in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.