Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Moss & Lichen & Rock

Abstract Thursday again! This - see the extra - started as a simple photo of moss and lichen on a big rock taken with my iPhone whilst on the walk we managed to sneak in when it finally stopped raining for a bit today. A shirtsleeves walk, I might add, as it was 70 degrees! Anyway, I just gave it a bit of a wave in Photoshop. The extra is SOC.

A new post from BlipFuture today. I hope everyone will pledge/donate as soon as they possibly can so that the four can convince whoever it is that the crowdfunding will work. Also - they have a suggestion for New Year's Day for us all to think about. It's the kind of suggestion that initially makes me groan - but it IS for a good cause. So I'll try...

Happy/Merry Christmas to all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.