Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Christmas.

It's Christmas again. How mental is that? Mental even more so is that it's almost 2016, when last time I checked 2015 hadn't even started yet. 

Anyway, here's my lovely Sage looking more festive than I feel. Isn't she wonderful?

This year I know I am older, I can feel it in my lack of excitement for Christmas, when once upon a time I couldn't sleep till 5am because I couldn't wait to get up and open my presents. I feel sorry for the people who didn't get that in their childhood. I will always ache fondly for that time. 

I have the sims 4 so I have basically thrown my entire life in the bin because I can build myself a new one on the sims so who needs that? Psht, 'responsibilities'.

I hope you all have a great holiday, and a wonderful christmas! 

PS. whats all this about blip being sold?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.