Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sage looking so beautiful as always. I do love her a great deal I have emjoyed hugely being home to see her for Christmas this week, it's been generally lovely being home rather than at the flat, my last entry was quite angry and negative about it all but it's turned out lovely.

Presents were all good, and my dad got fleetwood Mac tickets from my sister so he was so so happy it was adorable.

I have had a lovely christmas seeing my family happy. I haven't even been bothered about what I was getting it was just so nice to be able to see my Mum and Dad happy after such a hard couple of years.

I am having Bex over tomorrow which'll be nice, for present exchange. Well, i'll be giving her hers, but she doesn't have mine yet as she'll be using her Christmas money to get them.

I am already tipsy so I am going to go and beg mum to make dinner faster. We always have Christmas dinner late, rather than for lunch, so mine'll be ready for 6, I can't wait, turkey, gammon, oh yeah.

Said happy christmas to Bethan, first time i've been in touch with her since April. She actually said it back, which was nice.

I better go, Merry Christmas Blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.