Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Merry Christmas!

This is my Sage. On my New....NIKON D7000

I have wanted this Camera since I used someone elses for the first time, I also saw beautiful images that I loved taken by blippers using the D7000. I am bowled over with happiness I love my camera aw.

She's yet to be named.

I also got a snazzy new Mint icecream coloured ONesie with black leopard print on, bits of spare kit, a battery pack, and a lens bag and chocolates and alcohol and a cute jar of cookie mix. Loads of little things, and boots cards, and a tenner off some of the family (who seem to all have died out, which is sad, i didn't realise how many people we've lost these past few years.)

I am excited to see Bex tomorrow.

Talked to Bethan last night, my new years resolution is to give up on her, I don't want to, but I know unless she changes and treats me like her Best friend again, then I give up, because it's what's better for me.

Merry Christmas Ladies and Gentlemen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.