Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Boxing Day.

This is some of the frosted flowers in the garden this morning.

We went visiting relatives this morning. I am exhausted, ironically we only have two sets of relatives left to visit, however I still had to get up at 8 for no plausible reason.

I miss my best friend a lot; she's not only drifted away from me, but she's gone forever, because she's not who she was anymore. Lost forever.

Listening to music taking polaroid shots. I am enjoying my new kit, and my new film.

I want to go to sleep for a long time. So I can wake up and for once not want to crawl back to the warmth and cry because my head's so tired of having to think about her, or me, or anyone. I'm so sad sometimes. I'm getting tested for Bipolar soon, have my appointment tomorrow. I was scared, but watching Stephen Fry who suffers with the disorder has put my mind at a marginal rest, as the way he describes it makes me more sure that it's my problem too, and this means that there could be an answer..

Please be an answer?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.