Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Tripods and Tribulations.

This is a two piece shot of my two favourite things. My 'wreck this journal' and my little cat sage! This tripod is coming in terribly handy.

Do you know what's weird? I only got up at 4 o'clock. So I haven't felt miserable in a whole 24 hours, and I still don't! I was in such a crackin mood last night, listenign to hardstyle techno, and now i'm listening to Sean kingstno, somebody call 911! and i'm very content.

I think if there was no way for me to access melancholy and sad music, i'd have been completely fine the past few weeks, just listening to jolly and silly music. Which I enjoy.

I have a bottle of vodka staring at me which I received yesterday, but I have to save it for something, because I can't quite justify downing it all on my own, after all it's a litre and i'd just be raving to music alone and that's no fun, i'll wait till friday, when I am going to James's for 5 days. I'm so excited, it's like going on holiday.

I'll bring my laptop along for sims, music, and blip! Obviously.

~

Somebody call 911! Shawty fire burning on the dancefloor, she's fire burning, fire burning on the dancefloor, that little shawty's fire burning on the dancefloor! Wo-o-woaah. SHE GOT A POP IT LOCK IT DROP IT THAT BIRTHDAY CAKE. SHAWTY IS COLD LIKE THE FIRE, COLD LIKE FIRE, SOMEBODY CALL 911!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.