Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Selfies.

This is me of late, just for an update for newbies, and people who like my face I suppose. I'm skyping molly at the minute, and that's nice. I'm drinking wine, and we've planned for her to stay tomorrow night, which will again, be nice.

This wine is disgusting, but I only just started drinking it, give it half an hour and i'll be worshipping the fucker.

I have definitely realised my true calling, hardstyle techno music, it cures my misery and I have been listening to it all day and haven't thought about bethan once, well I have, but not in a sad way, just in a 'I need my white plug back off her' type thoughts.

I am also sat with my cat, which is always happy making so thats good. I got a hat for christmas that I love and haven't taken off, it's pictured here, it has two giant pompoms on the end, and one is oversized and so it was reduced, but I don't care that it looks daft, it sums me up, One of them is huge, and I know it looks disproportionate, but I like that it's different, and I don't wear it the way I should, I fold the ends over, when its supposed to be a slouch hat, but fuck the system, i've called i my happy hat because I haven't worn it while sad as of yet.

Dad knows I smoke, I am quitting after new years and he knows that, so i'm alot less edgy now. Which is a load off my mind.

I am happy ro now, and I am gonna build only upon that in this coming new year.

I'm staying at james's for new years, but i'm holidaying there as of friday, and staying till the second, I am so so excited because I adore him more than anything ever. So yay. He's too lush man, hes like the best friend ever and I am in friend-love with him so badly. Unf.

I guess the world didn't end for a reason. Bring it fucking on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.