Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Hop skip..Jump? No thankyou.

So this is Molly and I after drinking a LOT of vodka last night. It was fun, she was absolutely peraletic, she can't handle her drink because she's only 16, really it's strange because I forget how young she is, i'm used to being with girls my age, but i'd also like to say how much I prefer being with girls my age because they are alot more mature and less annoying, I mean I had a great time last night but I think that was because I was drunk.

When she kisses me, she bumps my teeth with hers and forces herself on me and I can feel myself grimacing because I hate the way she kisses me. I loved the way I used to be kissed, but again, Molly'll never be her, Bethan was my one and only, and I guess that made it different.

I was honest with Molly last night and told her I didn't love her and that although I care about her and like her, I won't love again for years, and I just know that, it's one of those things. She seemed accepting of it, and she said she loves me, but she's not in love with me, which i'm pleased about.

I am not sure if I like this photo or not. Because it's a photo that represents a lie. I am not happy the way this photo portrays, so it's a little discomforting. I am sat bumping the wifi off of starbucks, because i'm waiting for James, for the record my holiday at his starts tonight which I am so so excited about because I honestly love that boy and we'll have a brilliant time.

On a funny note, Molly admitted she cheated on me a week into our relationship, it's only been three weeks, she's doing well isn't she.

I laughed and asked her if he was a good shag, then she cried because I didn't seem bothered, which I think is pretty rich coming from someone who just admitted she cheated on me, she should have been happy I didn't break her teeth.

Good day my lovelies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.