Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Aloe Vera.

This is the Aloe Vera plant that was given to me by my late friend and funnily enough, manager.

I worked in a fabric workshop with her for around ayear, and she had this huge, and I mean, HUGE aloe vera, and it grew upward and strangely, crossing over, as you can see here, hers was 6 times the size of this one however, and she dug around in the bottom and came across lots of mini aloe veras, and this is one of them, she gave it to me to grow, to use on my cuts on my arms when she saw them.

She was one of the loveliest people I ever knew, she didn't deserve to go, but as Cancer does, it won. She was called Audrey, and i'll never forget her. Rest in Peace Auds!

~

On another note, went to Frankie and benny's again, bought a lovely new knitted jumper, (it's GORGEOUS) I have decided to stay in on new years, and spend the day with my girlfriend and then we're going to stay up all night playing games into the new year, because we're losers.

I love my cat she's sat here as I type, I miss you lot too, I hope you can see i'm trying to keep my blip pattern up, keep smiling everyone.

Went to the doctors, they're 'looking into it' on a plus, antibiotics to try and beat my ridiculous amount of spots that keep appearing on my face, steps in the right direction. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.