Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Hermione.

This is James' cat Hermione, she is so so beautiful! She looks like a big chubby Sage, but she's honestly lush.

Me and James are stoned and starving, about to gon and feast on scran, hurrah! I am enjoying my holiday at james's, last night was funny, got stoned with a friend of his, though she bumped the rest of the bag and scarpered and I am fucked off, we also got spooked in james' living room which was horrendously skitzy, the plugs came on by themself, odd.

Now we're sitting waked and baked just excited for food listening to 90's techno. aha, try it - ppk resurection - Tonight we're just chilling with le vodka and good wishes. love you all, enjoy Hermiones beauty.

Oh, and I finished Molly, she just isn't for me at all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.