BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

On my "Wanna See" list in Alaska...

Am thrilled ....... a bear playing with a piece of wood in water .... at first I thought it was a fish (now THAT would have been a great picture) but I will certainly settle for the bear/wood shot!!!!

Wet and beary on large

I had more mountains, water, trees, a young black bear that was wandering around the hotel grounds, a chipmunk, flowers and lots of snow - you get the wet bear as I think he/she is cute and playful!

When I get home I will put some of the others up on Flickr .....

It's rained all night but is supposed to clear later today - am travelling up from Alyeska to Talkeetna today for the next two nights - July 4th so am hoping for some fireworks .....



NIKON D90 : f/10 : 1/200" : 300mm : ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.