In My Life...

By steeble

A Blank Canvas?

Another Back-blip....

Found it difficult getting enough time to do things lately. Getting time to get a picture is fairly difficult, and then when I manage to get the time to do that uploading it takes a fair bit of time to.

I was really struggling to think of something to blip for this day. I decided to have a look at what was around me. Took a few pictures indoors, then looked outside.... Weather was miserable so thought I'm not going out in that! When looking out of the window I decided to get a shot of this which at first I thought was rubbish and don't get me wrong.... Its naff compared to some of my previous blips.

I chose the name 'A Blank Canvas' because I feel at the minute I've hit a bit of a brick wall with what direction to take my life at the moment, then I thought further and realised its just a blank canvas waiting for a splash of colour.

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.