But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Mini Kelpies.

Today’s errand was to collect some drugs for the ponies at “The Drum, Riding for the Disabled Association.” While Mrs TD was collecting them from the Large Animal Horspital, I found these two replica kelpies lurking in the carpark. I hadn’t realised they were there but, herself assures me that they’ve been there for some time.

I must admit that I’m not too keen on the one on the right, both here and at Falkirk; I have difficulty finding a viewpoint where either of its eyes are visible, a virtual essential for any portrait, and it seems to upset the balance of photographs. But, on this topic, I’m certain to be in a minority of one.

Bloody computer's playing up again and won't load .jpgs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.