Christmas Breakfast!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here to wish you a very Happy Christmas!!

The day started off with a very delicious breakfast - eggs, smoked salmon, tomatoes and Scandinavian rye bread! And - PRESENTS!! These were presents from a dear local friend and also 2 from our Blipfriends - Alice the black poodle and her mum! They live in Sweden so the presents were Scandinavian as well as the bread! We are very blessed! Thank you, Alice and mum!!

I'm still wearing my Santa sweater - I love it!

I had another sleep while mum went to church and then we headed over to her sister's. We had an amazing day - lots of delicious food, more presents and lots of people - including me and the baby there were 11 around the table! The evening finished with Downton Abbey. There were a few tears and I admit that I was so tired I fell asleep!

It's a good thing we're staying overnight - and tomorrow is Boxing Day which we both love even more than Christmas!

We wish all our Blipfriends a very Happy Christmas and we hope you all had a special day!

Goodnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.