Christmas Collies

Ohhh we've had a nice day.

After a slow morning, I drove to Næstved and took the boys for a long walk along the canal. It was very very wet and rainy, but we still enjoyed it.

After our walk, I met with my dad and we had lunch at McDonalds. It was the only place, which was open today, but it was ok. We had a good time.

I then went to visit my friends Ingelise and Erik. They asked me to help me take a Christmas picture of their 4 collies, so that's my blip for today. 4 Border Collies in a row - all of them closely related to Hero and Gollum. One big family.

They are from left: Happy, Ruby, Mischa and Mac.
Mischa is pregnant and is expecting puppies in the end of January.

We're now home and ready for some TV.

Happy Christmas Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.