Trelleborg the Viking Fortress

I woke up to a very cold but sunny day. I had a quick breakfast and drank my coffee in the car on the way to Trelleborg the Viking Fortress.

Oooh it was quiet and so beautful there. I was the only one there and even though dogs are supposed to be kept on lead, I gave in to the temptation and let them run. There was no one around to be bothered by them.

We had a wonderful walk - more pictures here.

After our walk, I had a training session with Hero on the grass outside the museum. Hero worked well - he was very focused.

We finished with another walk around the fortress. We loved it.

Home now and ready for a coffee. Brrrrrrr it was cold outside.

TV will show the very first episode of Dr.Who this afternoon. It is from 1963 and it looks like Dr. Who is fighting Cavemen... a bit different from the Darleks and Cybermen we know from more recent episodes.

Happy Boxing Day
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.