Sparkling...

bauble :)

Just a bauble on the Christmas tree!  Most annoyingly the new multi coloured lights I bought earlier in December stopped working the day I put them on the tree (due to a loose wire I think :()...so they're going back the minute I find the receipt!

Long, lazy morning and then a lovely lunch with friends and their children, followed by a drink with a neighbour...  Then I came home, had a sandwich and a snowball, and finished a small box of chocs off..

Lazy evening, sofa surfing and planning to watch the new Agatha Christie on BBC1.  I know the story well from the book, so it will be interesting to see how they play it out!

In other news, I was horrified to find out from Facebook about our friends in Lancashire, Yorkshire, Manchester and beyond being badly flooded etc.  Horrendous :(   Not such a 'Merry Christmas' for all of them :(  My thoughts and prayers with all affected Xxx




Have a good evening folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.