Billy

in somber mood...thinking of all our friends (especially blippers), relatives hit by the floodwater 'up north' and in Wales.  Take care wherever you are blippers Xxxx

Its been a dull wet day but not much rainfall here thankfully.   Church followed by sorting out my car documents ready in case I am selling it?

Parents arriving shortly and we're going out for a meal to discuss cars etc....

Apologies for lack of commenting, its been a busy, if quiet few days 


(last night I fell asleep during 'Dickensian part 1' and stayed asleep until 11pm, so missed 'And then there were none'.  I've watched it on catch up though, and thinking its not really anything too much to be bothered by missing it....its a very 'odd' storyline.  I've read all Christie's books including this one which I thoroughly enjoyed as a book.  Not sure its any good as a film really.)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.