Mono Monday ~ Room 101

What would I like to take?  I wasn't really sure what it was, but I think I'd definitely take the people that leave rubbish in the street, and some graffiti artists too...  anyway that's not what we were supposed to be thinking of (I don't think).  I have dozens of old unused pots lying around in my garden, so I guess they should be sent to Room 101 really :)

The answer is YES, my parents are lending me money to buy an 'automatic' second hand car, so I am a very lucky lady indeed :)  Any tips on make, model gratefully received, though I generally favour another Peugeot.  I did see, sit in and try out a Ford Zetec today though.  I really liked it, but it was one and a half thousand more than I have to play with....


I have two very good friends who are helping me to find/see/trial cars as well...

Back to work tomorrow, just not the time to be coming down with a cold :(

Oh well, there are people coping with much worse things just now.  Thoughts and prayers for those 'up north'.  Praying the rains don't come badly again...

In pjs now and waiting for dinner to cook, followed by a little artwork I think :)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.