Wannie and Ghandi

Although she is 14 years young, Wannie still loves to swim and retrieve large sticks from the pond at the Dog Park. Her brother Ghandi, was rescued from a dog fighting ring and underwent many months of rehabilitation. He is one of the sweetest and gentlest dogs I've ever met and that's saying...a lot! Here's a past blip I did of Ghandi earlier this year. And here's a shot of Pope Ghandi taken by his mom. Ghandi still isn't too sure about swimming but has been taking lessons from Wannie. Choosing which photo to blip  today was difficult. Since I have no 'extra photos' left...look here to see my very noble-looking black dog...Tara...a couple more shots of Wannie and Ghandi and a Red-shouldered Hawk. 

*** I've made my Pledge to BlipFuture...Have you? ***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.