ElectricFish

By ElectricFish

Hunter's moon

It's been the wettest Christmas in years with flooded roads, flooded rivers and electricity problems for whole communities. Local councils workers and the Electricity Supply Board employees are doing doing magnificent work in keeping our heads above water. I see the UK are having similar problems.

As I came into Rush tonight the hunter's moon was the first break in the cloud for days so obviously I had to capture the moment.
My social media status updates from friends in Bali, Australia, The Canary Islands is not helping....... :-)

I hope you all have had a pleasant Christmas and are all looking forward to a bright new year. I haven't had any turkey or ham yet this year but I'll manage to track some down tomorrow I'm sure.....just saying

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.