Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Head hurts

I wish I could say it hurt because I'd done something insanely fun or drunk a bottle of merlot, sadly no.

Went to bed with a headache, woke up during the night with a headache, got up for a bit, eventually got back to sleep, woke up with an even worse headache.

But I did get an awesome surprise this morning, I was talking to my Dad a few weeks ago how I still dream of upgrading my bridge camera to a dSLR and well we got on to talking about the cost of one, and me saying that there are far more urgent (boring) things that demand my money. Then the other day he was asking me again about cameras so I sent him a link to the one I was looking at at which point he sent me a link back saying wouldn't this be more valuable (same camera but with additional lens), this morning he phoned and said happy belated birthday and Christmas buy your camera money will be in your account.

:)

Sadly wasn't available in my local jessops for a hour pick up and as we were heading to in laws I didn't think Mr Mouse would have been too impressed with a detour via Meadowhall Sheffield so it's being delivered.

Headache though all day is very draining. Off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.