Going Going Gone!!

I can assure you it didn't take much effort to chomp through these beautiful Red Globe Grapes.  I had to take a quick blip before I ate them all up so that I had an entry for this weeks Tiny Tuesday Challenge.  Thanks for hosting over the last couple of weeks Osuzanna.  

STOP THE PRESSES - OMG, it's only Monday!!!  OOPS  - Oh well the grapes were fantastic.  I'll have to think of something else for tomorrow now :-))

blipfuture.com - Personal Challenge Progress Report
238 Message sent


I have been heartened by the response to the message I have been sending out to blippers throughout the world.  Many have commented back that they have already pledged and so many telling me how much blipfoto means to them.  There is still plenty of time to pledge and it's just a matter of following the prompts by going to blipfuture.com

I also want to thank those blip buddies of mine who have been sending the link on and encouraging their followers to read the message.  It will all help in the long run.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.