The 2015 tabby model

The 2015 model comes with:
- a full set of fangs.
- built in 5am summer alarm.
- no off-switch.

;-)

Dad and I have spent a lovely last full day tomorrow. He's helped me fix a few things around home my handy woman skills didn't stretch to on my own. We enjoyed the second one-day cricket match against Shri Lanka too, albeit a very short version of the game.

Other than that, a hill run for me, pancakes and berries for breakfast, and errands that included swanky new Ice Breaker socks for Dad, and a fishing lure for me.

I'll be up and early to work in the morning. I have a video to record and edit at work in the morning, then home to have lunch with Dad, help him pack, and get him to the airport.

All too soon it's nearly over but we have other things to look forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.