MonoMonday:Room 101

I am having great difficulty posting this blip.

Not only is it a pretty ordinary shot, when Skeena announced this week's theme was Room 101 (somewhere you would like to lock away something that bugs you or just wished never existed anymore) one thing sprang to mind. I hate spiders and wish I could be confident of never seeing one again.

Of course that did happen today, when for the first time ever I wanted to find one to blip. I searched the garden for a relatively inoffensive little garden variety. There are usually lots of them but I think it was too cold today.

So instead here is a spider corpse, almost as horrid as the live variety.

By the way have you seen the Blipfoto challenge for January 1st? 
They want us all to dedicate our blip that day to Blipfuture to help spread the word.
Details here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.