Fossilised Crab

Well, here it is half past three and still drizzling and dark  -  in a single word - dreichy.  Went to Tescos and it was pandemonium - the car park - which is huge  -  was fully occupied and so I went to Lidls instead.  It was a lot more tranquil though busy.  There was a puir wee dug chained outside who was crying for its owner so I stopped and talked to him for a while. I didn't have a camera with me - most unusual - so he stays a picture in my head. I thought I  might blip the fossilised crab I found yesterday. It is more than a shell because underneath looks like the body. Of course, it migh be my imagination and its nothing to do with crab. I've photographed it beside a crab shell from Lidls dressed crab for you to decide.  Well, here we are 3.50 and it's dark - time to pull down the blinds. Have a nice evening, everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.