A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Mono Monday 101 :: mm101 :: ROOM 101

Sometimes, just sometimes I could put the Blip tagging system into ROOM 101. Is that bad of me??? 

Struggling to see all the entries. Sometimes there's about 20+, other times NONE! 

I guess I really mean technology that doesn't work properly...

I get the sense this theme is like Marmite, you either love it or hate it, or in the case of many in North America have never heard of it. Very slow uptake today but some really good ones being Blipped so far. Hopefully they will inspire others.

This is my last Mono Monday as host. It has been a hoot to host again. Thank you all for taking part. ;o))

Osuzanna in the USA will be taking the hosting duties over next month. I will post her first theme this Wednesday when I announce my hearts and stars for today's ROOM 101 entries. She will also announce the theme next Sunday on her journal. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.