alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Candlelight

My blip for Mono Monday is my tealight lantern in the bathroom which I love but my husband would happily relegate to Room 101. Whilst he doesn't object to candles per se, he does have a problem with the fact that I burn different fragrances in each room. I like my house to smell nice throughout and enjoy the mix of different scents as you walk through from room to room.

I understand that it's not everybody's cup of tea but we all have our favourite things and this is one of mine. I find it very relaxing and people are always commenting on how nice the house smells, including the children. So whilst hubby has his piles of paperwork and computer components lying around the house, I'll continue to indulge my love of fragrance with my candles and scentsticks. Happy Mono Monday fellow blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.