MM ROOM101

We awoke to a blustery, rain free and a much cooler day - just right, Mr T said, for a second outing of one of his Christmas presents - a kite....

The said kite's first outing was on Christmas Day when it was very windy and the said kite performed beautifully without much help from me ....

Not so today, as the wind was much less vigorous so much more help to get it airborne was required, thus preventing me from taking a good walk, Hare hunting, bird watching with my new Christmas bins (Nikon A30's, very nice) and just stretching my legs.  Eventually the Christmas present was packed away, a good walk was allowed, and the rain kept off.

So, just for one day I commit both Mr T and his kite to Room101 for being too demanding ....  

Thanks to Skeena for hosting the  challenge today ....  otherwise you would have had 9 inquisitive Donkeys!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.