Moving ball does not get frozen?

Thanks to my daughter and to one of my friends, this has been a day full of photographing!  (And thanks to the two men of my life, for helping hand, as my hubby and my son went to the supermarket instead of me...)

After sunrise me and my daughter drove to the Rauhaniemi bay - to the common people bath - and in the blip there is the wharf covered with ice.

Then my friend asked me to teach her some "photographing for the beginners" - so we left to the beach nearby in the time of sunset, and saw 40 whooper swans flying on the sky. 

As she soon got the idea and was fully learned (for the moment anyway), I took my car and continued photographing at Tahmela beach, and found lovely sunset shots. here if you like to travel along my monday...

Susanna

ps. Many thanks for your supportive comments, stars and hearts yesterday. Some day it was. Sometimes you just can not understand some people.., I did get so upset, that could not concentrate into anything, my creativity moods frozen until late evening. 

Far better day today. As the moving ball does not get frozen, it is better to move on...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.