Christmas impossible

A while ago I asked if Mr hazelh could have a go at making me a blip book (or equivalent) to pick up at the point where  the one that I ordered in 2014 left off. He rose to this challenge and created one for me for Christmas. It took him about 80 hours of work, all done in secret while I was away in Canada and the US in November. I was so overwhelmed that I was in tears when I unwrapped my present.

The DVD featured in my blip next to the book was also part of the present. I had to play the DVD to uncover the clues to Christmas impossible. These led to 'the mole' who retrieved the goods from a secret hideaway (her daddy's study).

We are now home again after our travels south. We had a lovely time away, but it is good to be back in our 'natural habitat'.

Exercise today: none for me, but Mr hazelh was back on his rowing machine soon after we returned from Northumberland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.