Hard to photograph!

No doubt if you know what you are doing then getting a decent photo of this sweet little candle would be easy. I couldn't get my iPhone to play along - it didn't seem to know what to focus on so this is as good as it gets. It doesn't really do it justice as it is a really lovely wintry scene when all aglow.

We visited Ian's mum in Poole today. We had a good catch up, a splendid lunch and got stuck into another round of Christmas present unwrapping :) We also played several rounds of chuck a ball into a mixing bowl to keep Leo occupied - surprisingly difficult to achieve!

I am going to be stepping like a mad thing over the next few days as I need to finish off my last 49 miles of my virtual Canterbury to Rome walking challenge.

I have just signed up for a new 2016 challenge - 2795 miles around the English Coastal Path https://www.facebook.com/englandcoastalpath/?ref=ts&fref=ts

I want to start that on New Year's Day so I need to get stepping,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.