TrishaR

By TrishaR

Christmas Day

Got lots of lovely presents beautifully wrapped but I think my favourite is the book by Barbara Pye, a photographer who had the honour of travelling round with Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band as they toured the Born to Run album in New Orleans, Oklahoma and Texas was back in'75. Lots of fabulous behind the scenes photographs. I love it.

My brother was hosting the Christmas meal this year at Dunblane and him and Morag gave us all a fantastic meal, followed by my trifle. Mmmmmm.

A lovely family day.

Home later and continued with our Netflix series of the moment The Killing. Nothing worth watching on the TV.

This is Ben showing GG the video that was taken when he got a phone call from Santa on Christmas Eve!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.