Flying in for Tiny Tuesday

My iPad has been driving me round the bend recently.  I'm used to instant movement, and instead it's been up to five seconds behind every stroke I've made, making following Blip an absolute nightmare.  After a few days of thinking (I've always been slow), I went into settings and removed the history.  Perfect and I'm a happy bunny again.

When I added a tidy sum to my Pledge about a week ago, it said I had been unsuccessful so I went back and started again.  I now find that both sums have been accepted, which is rather a nuisance.  I have sent Blip an email but haven't had a response as yet, so may have to delete my account and start all over again.

I spotted this tiny fly on the conservatory door this morning and thought it would do for Tiny Tuesday.

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.