Smoke signal....

.......'whoa! Nettenets fingers have got fat!!!'

For Christmas Mr C bought me a lovely pearl ring (it was our pearl anniversary in the summer) and although he bought the ring a size up from my wedding ring, it didn't fit. So today we popped into Putney to exchange it. However, it wasn't another size up but two! Those fingers are now on a strict diet and exercise regime!

I was at the hospital first thing this morning and have now been discharged from the ent clinic. All looked OK ;-) I still get a little twinge and tenderness sometimes but all ok. Return to GP if I have anymore problems.

Mr C kindly agreed to drive along the embankment so I could grab a blip. We also passed the rowing club where our wedding reception was held. 'Would you like to take a photo?' Urm not really, but I couldn't say that so I took a snap and have added it in the extras!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.