hello!?...

...












“I'm making a list
I'm making a list of things I must say
For politeness,
And goodness and kindness and gentleness
Sweetness and rightness:
Hello
Pardon me
How are you?
Excuse me
Bless you
May I?
Thank you
Goodbye
If you know some that I've forgot,
Please stick them in you eye!” 
Shel Silverstein








(by the way...where are you?...)






update: 
oh not again!?...i thought it was on the 31st...the day i started....but nope! today...oh well ...better NOT to prepared too much...otherwise you  would be ...silly really...and i'm pretty rubbish at being all lovely and polite...that's why today's poem was all about...even without knowing!...ta to anybody who comes and visit...typing this in the dark...by the dike...really!!...'cos i love you!?...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.