is anything happening today?...

|||






"If something is going to happen to me, I want to be there."
Albert Camus





(received a notification from blipfoto about today...being some kind of special day!?...as I started my journal on the 31st of December I'm confused...I understand leap years and that but surely birthday's should be celebrated on the actual day? anyway...as I'm now "here" I decided that missing blipdates was becoming a bit of a habit and - read this BernardPoet - one of my resolutions is to do something different every single day!!??...wish me luck!! ...and naturally I thank you in advance for all  your comments...stars and  amazing tolerance to my silence...:-) will be in touch when I get "there"...and you never know, tomorrow I may start giving stars as if there's not tomorrow!?...that would definitely be something different!!...)


(did you spot the deliberate  unforgivable mistake?...it's meant to be 1825...oh well...what's in a number anyway...will be blipping a magnificent 5 year blip on the 31st...come and see it?...;-)
|||

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.