On Some Days

By V1k1

V for Vicki . . . Tiny Tuesday

Another blue sky day and we went to Lake Tarawera for a swim.  Megl and Sightsinging also swam and although we didn't have our cameras out I think it still counts as a blip met.  Meg noticed this double headed plantain seed head and I got to take it for Tiny Tuesday.  It would look good back lit said Meg so that is what I did.  ( More new learning my farming friends tell me plantain is considered  a super food for grazing animals.)
I would like to think it is also a sign of V for victory for blipfuture.  The total required seems to be growing very slowly.
If you haven't seen it the idea for your blip on January 1st to be dedicated to blipfuture would make the front page of blip look impressive and raise awareness.
Get the word out

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.