MonoMonday ................

 .............. Room 101  (MM101)

This is weird I know (but then so am I sometimes) - this is what I would put in room 101.

Tinker, our loving Border Collie, Shadow our beautiful boy and Whisper, our cute (but naughty) little lad have all done this!!  Out in the garden, made a "puddle" or more and then "covered up", run into the house and shed these muddy grass thingies from their paws - for 22 years I have been picking these up in the house................ grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.
Room 101 please.

Thanks to Skeena for the unusual subject for this week's MM.

I'm all behind again ......... bah!!!

I have been sending out random "support" messages to blippers that I don't follow or do not follow me - two negative responses so far (from around 50) and most of the others have said they have pledged ...... I hope, that now Christmas is past, the amount pledged will grow more rapidly.

Put your money where your camera is people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.