Flowers and ............

 ............ leaves and a sparkly cone.

That about sums it up!!!   
Roses (and leaves) from Himself and the sparkly cones from years gone by and always "rescued" for whatever Christmas flowers I have.

FLOWERFRIDAY25 - The final FlowerFriday of 2015

Limited Edition ShadowDancer Hearts for:

Skeena

DonnaWanna (the extra photo)

dfb24  (ingenious)

NatureWatcher30

Miffy


Limited Edition ShadowDancer Honourable Mentions for:

Bunty

TrikinDave  (made me smile)

RHelena

LizW  (Spring at Christmas)

johnsmiley1321


These will be the last ShadowDancer Hearts and HMs awarded ........ I am reverting to BikerBear Hearts and HMs for 2016.
I just hope the pledges increase and there will be something for me to award them for in the weeks and months to come.

Come on, people, get pledging!!!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.